BADGER'S BARN

Chester Road

Helsby

Cheshire

WA6 9NN

01928 722647

Badgers Barn header text Badgers Barn header logo Facebook circle blue large Contact Us Ofsted Report Testimonials

Welcome to Badger's Barn Day Nursery

Testimonials

Contact Us

Ofsted Report

RATED "OUTSTANDING" IN ALL AREAS - OFSTED June 2015!

 

" Experienced staff have an excellent understanding of the childrens individual needs"

" The outstanding outdoor areas are exceptionally well used to promote all areas of learning"

"Staff are committed and passionate towards achieveing excellence in all areas"

                                                                                                                        -  OFSTED

Building the Foundations for Quality Care & Education

arrow arrow arrow DSCN5690 DSCN5707 DSCN5724

Badger's Barn has been open since 2000. This is our 17th year of "taking care of the little things in life".

Dates for your diary

 

Ladies Day to celebrate Mothers Day:

Friday 9th March

 

Easter Closure Dates:

Friday 30th March

Monday 2nd April

 

Bank Holiday Closure Dates:

Monday 7th May

Monday 28th May

Monday 31st August

 

Den Making for Fathers Day:

Friday 15th June

 

International Childrens Day (Fancy Dress Party)

Friday 1st June

 

Open Day and Garden Party:

Saturday 2nd June

 

Graduation Day:

Saturday 4th August

 

Badgers Family Christmas Party:

Saturday 1st December

 

Christmas/New Year Closure Dates:

CLOSED Monday 24th December

CLOSED Tuesday 25th December

CLOSED Wednesday 26th December

CLOSED Monday 31st December

CLOSED Tuesday 1st January 2019

 

Parent Forum Meetings:

Thursday 15th February

Wednesday 13th June

Thursday 18th October.